TV

Star Wars: Ahsoka Episode 3 Release Time and Season Recap So Far


Ahsoka’s release schedule is different from other Star Wars series. Here’s when and where you can watch episode 3.

Ahsoka Tano (Rosario Dawson) in Lucasfilm's STAR WARS: AHSOKA
Photo: Lucasfilm

This Star Wars: Ahsoka article contains spoilers.

The series premiere of Ahsoka has changed things up for Disney+’s original series release schedule. In what seems to be an effort to promote appointment viewing for the new series, Disney announced days before the premiere that instead of dropping new episodes on Wednesdays, as has been the norm for Star Wars and Marvel series, the first two episodes of Ahsoka would premiere on Tuesday evening for U.S. subscribers.

All subsequent episodes of Ahsoka will follow the same release schedule, launching on Tuesdays evenings going forward, but you’ll only get one episode this week as opposed to a double-header.

What Time Does Ahsoka Episode 3 Come Out?

Ahsoka episode 3 will be available to watch on Disney+ on Tuesday, Aug. 29 at 6 pm PT/9 pm ET in the US and Wednesday, Aug. 30 at 2am BST in the UK.

LEAVE A RESPONSE

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *