TV

Star Wars: Ahsoka Episode 4 Release Time and Season Recap So Far


Here’s when and where you can watch Star Wars: Ahsoka episode 4…

Grand Admiral Thrawn in Star Wars: Ahsoka
Photo: Lucasfilm

This Star Wars: Ahsoka article contains spoilers.

Showrunner Dave Filoni continues to expand the Star Wars universe with Ahsoka, which not only brings back most of the characters from the Rebels animated series but also sets up the future of the galaxy far, far away with the impending return of the dreaded Grand Admiral Thrawn, all while introducing a brand new part of space. With Ahsoka, Sabine, and Hera finally reunited, they’re now on a mission to stop Morgan Elsbeth and her dark side mercenaries from reaching their destination and bringing back the heir to the Empire.

Next up on Ahsoka episode 4 is a clash on the planet Seatos, where Morgan hopes to complete the construction of the Eye of Sion and blast off toward the mysterious Peridia. Here’s what you need to know about episode 4:

When Does Ahsoka Episode 4 Come Out?

Ahsoka episode 4 hits Disney+ in the US on Tuesday, Sept. 5 at 6 pm PT/9 pm ET and in the UK on Wednesday, Sept. 6 at 2 am BST.

LEAVE A RESPONSE

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *