TV

Star Wars: Ahsoka Episode 5 Release Time and Season Recap So Far


Here’s when and where you can watch episode 5 of Star Wars: Ahsoka…

Star Wars Ahsoka Episode 4
Photo: Lucasfilm

This Star Wars: Ahsoka article contains spoilers

Ahsoka continues to push the boundaries of the galaxy we know and love and expand upon the more mysterious elements of Star Wars lore like the World Between Worlds, the Nightsisters of Dathomir, and the prospect of a new galaxy. Last week, Marrok fell at the hands of Ahsoka, Sabine set off aboard the Eye of Sion to rescue Ezra Bridger, Hera defied New Republic orders to help her friends, and Ahsoka seemingly died before reawakening and reuniting with her former master Anakin Skywalker in the World Between Worlds. 

With series creator and writer Dave Filoni directing episode 5, we’re guaranteed a huge episode this week, and hopefully we’ll get some answers regarding what exactly the World Between Worlds is, how it operates, and what Ahsoka’s reappearance there means for her future. There’s still a lot we don’t know about where this episode could go and what else could be revealed, but here’s what we do know about episode 5 of Ahsoka:

When Does Ahsoka Episode 5 Come Out?

Ahsoka episode 5 will be available to watch on Disney+ in the US on Tuesday, Sept. 12 at 6 pm PT/9 pm ET and in the UK on Wednesday, Sept. 13 at 2 am BST.

LEAVE A RESPONSE

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *