TV

Star Wars: Ahsoka Episode 8 Release Time and Season Recap


Here’s everything you need to know before tuning into the Ahsoka season finale, including when and where to watch the final episode.

Grand Admiral Thrawn (Lars Mikkelsen) and Captain Enoch (Wes Chatham) with Night Troopers in Lucasfilm's STAR WARS: AHSOKA,
Photo: Lucasfilm

This Star Wars: Ahsoka article contains spoilers.

The end of Ahsoka season 1 is near, and Thrawn’s (Lars Mikkelson) ascendance feels more imminent than ever. Sabine Wren (Natasha Liu Bordizzo), Ezra Bridger (Eman Esfandi), and Ahsoka Tano (Rosario Dawson) are finally reunited after nearly a decade, but will they be able to stop Thrawn and still make it home themselves? The Grand Admiral always seems to be a step ahead, but Baylan Skoll (Ray Stevenson) and Shin Hati’s (Ivanna Sakhno) separation may not have been something he predicted, even with the foresight of the Great Mothers on his side.

The fate of two galaxies hangs in the balance as we approach the season finale. Here’s everything you need to know before watching episode 8 of Ahsoka.

When Does Ahsoka Episode 8 Come Out?

Ahsoka episode 8 will be available to watch on Disney+ in the US on Tuesday, Oct. 3 at 6 pm PT/9 pm ET and in the UK on Wednesday, Oct. 4 at 2 am BST.

LEAVE A RESPONSE

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *