TV

Percy Jackson and the Olympians Episode 5 Release Time and Season Recap


Here’s everything you need to know before diving into episode 5 of Percy Jackson and the Olympians, including when and where to watch.

Ares (Adam Copeland) rides a motorcycle in Percy Jackson and the Olympians
Photo: David Bukach | Disney

We’re halfway through season 1 of Percy Jackson and the Olympians, and the young trio continues to push forward on their quest. Percy Jackson (Walker Scobell), Annabeth Chase (Leah Sava Jeffries), and Grover Underwood (Aryan Simhadri) have been tasked with finding Zeus’ missing master bolt and returning it to Mt. Olympus before the Summer Solstice. If they don’t, Zeus has threatened to unleash the full extent of his wrath and plunge the gods into a war. No pressure or anything.

As if traveling across the United States alone as a group of tweens wasn’t challenging enough, the trio must fight several monsters, and their godly parents’ fragile egos, along the way to Los Angeles and the Underworld – their final destination. 

As we wait to see what’s next for Percy, Annabeth, and Grover, here’s what you need to know before diving into episode 5 of Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

When and Where Will Percy Jackson Episode 5 Be Available to Watch?

Episode 5 of Percy Jackson and the Olympians, “A God Buys Us Cheeseburgers,” will be available to watch for Disney+ subscribers on Tuesday Jan. 9 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT in the U.S. and Wednesday Jan. 10 at 2 a.m. GMT in the UK.

LEAVE A RESPONSE

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *