TV

Percy Jackson and the Olympians Episode 6 Release Time and Season Recap


Here’s everything you need to know before diving into episode 6 of Percy Jackson and the Olympians, including when and where to watch.

Lin Manuel Miranda as Hermes in episode 6 of Percy Jackson and the Olympians
Photo: David Bukach | Disney

Things are getting tense for our young trio of heroes in Percy Jackson and the Olympians as they continue to make their way across the U.S. Percy (Walker Scobell), Annabeth (Leah Sava Jeffries), and Grover (Aryan Simhadri) have narrowly escaped death not once, not twice, but three times in the short time since they left Camp Half-Blood to find Zeus’ missing master bolt. Time is running out, and the trio still hasn’t figured out who took Zeus’ powerful weapon, or why it was stolen in the first place.

With somewhat safe transportation to the west coast secured, and the promise of help from his father once they get to California, Percy and his friends push forward on their quest, despite the dangers that likely await them in the Underworld.

Here’s what you need to know before diving into episode 6 of Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

When and Where Will Percy Jackson Episode 6 Be Available to Watch?

Episode 6 of Percy Jackson and the Olympians, “We Take a Zebra to Vegas,” will be available to watch for Disney+ subscribers on Tuesday Jan. 16 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT in the U.S. and Wednesday Jan. 17 at 2 a.m. GMT in the UK.

LEAVE A RESPONSE

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *