TV

Percy Jackson and the Olympians Episode 7 Release Time and Season Recap


Here’s everything you need to know before diving into episode 7 of Percy Jackson and the Olympians, including when and where to watch.

Grover (Aryan Simhadri), Annabeth (Leah Sava Jeffries), and Percy (Walker Scobell) stand in a spooky forest in Percy Jackson and the Olympians
Photo: David Bukach | Disney

With only one episode left before the season finale, the tension is ramping up for the young heroes of Percy Jackson and the Olympians as they race to find Zeus’ master bolt and stop an all-out war among the gods. They’ve had a brief reprieve from monsters, but have come to find that their celestial family may not be much better.

Here’s what you need to know before diving into episode 7 of Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

When and Where Will Percy Jackson Episode 7 Be Available to Watch?

Episode 7 of Percy Jackson and the Olympians, “We Find Out the Truth, Sort Of,” will be available to watch for Disney+ subscribers on Tuesday Jan. 23 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT in the U.S. and Wednesday Jan. 24 at 2 a.m. GMT in the UK.

Percy Jackson and the Olympians Episode 6 Recap

This section contains spoilers for episode 6 of Percy Jackson and the Olympians

LEAVE A RESPONSE

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *