TV

Percy Jackson and the Olympians Episode 8 Release Time and Full Season Recap


Here’s everything you need to know before diving into the season finale of Percy Jackson and the Olympians, including when and where to watch.

Annabeth Chase (Leah Sava Jeffries), Grover Underwood (Aryan Simhadri), and Percy Jackson (Walker Scobell) stand on a beach in Percy Jackson and the Olympians
Photo: Disney

This article contains spoilers for Percy Jackson and the Olympians episodes 1-7.

With one more episode remaining, Percy Jackson’s (Walker Scobell) adventure is coming to a close in season 1 of Percy Jackson and the Olympians. With Zeus’ missing master bolt literally falling into his hands, and nearly into Kronos’, Percy is one step closer to stopping the gods’ war with each other and directing their attention to what really matters – Ares’ (Adam Copeland) betrayal and Kronos’ power grab.

Will Percy get the master bolt to Olympus before it’s too late? Will he be able to save his mom? Will we discover who the true lightning thief is? All of these questions and more will hopefully be answered in the season finale, so here’s what you need to know before diving into episode 8 of Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

When and Where Will Percy Jackson Episode 8 Be Available to Watch?

The season finale of Percy Jackson and the Olympians, “The Prophecy Comes True,” will be available to watch for Disney+ subscribers on Tuesday Jan. 30 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT in the U.S. and Wednesday Jan. 31 at 2 a.m. GMT in the UK.

LEAVE A RESPONSE

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *